Head of Purchase Department
Markus Ferenz
m.ferenz@bayrhofstoll.de
+49 8379 9209-522    

Strategic Purchase
Project Purchase

Christian Schweighart
c.schweighart@bayrhofstoll.de
+49 8379 9209-521

Project Purchase
Manuela Immerfall
m.immerfall@bayrhofstoll.de
+49 8379 9209-523                  

Project Purchase
Britta Spegel
b.spegel@bayrhofstoll.de
+49 8379 9209-524             

Project Purchase
Nadine Mayr
n.mayr@bayrhofstoll.de
+49 8379 9209-526

Customs/Export
Ingrid Hartmann
i.hartmann@bayrhofstoll.de
+49 8379 9209-502

Head of procurement China
Wan Jin
j.wan@frey-stoll.com
+86 755 2911 0981